The full Ashtanga system practiced with devotion
 leads to freedom within one’s heart

The actual meaning of ashtanga yoga is eight-limbed yoga. The eight limbs are : The eight limbs are Yama, Niyama, Asana, Pranayam, Pratyahara, Dharana, Dhyana, and Samadhi. Ashtanga is the best source to live healthy life with happiness, devotion, peace, discipline, consciousness and forgiveness. This is very important to practice Ashtanga perfectly and under a right guidance, if you actually want to get facilitated with its benefits.

At Bhagsu Yoga, we also provide professional teacher training programmes for your carrier growth in the yoga field. The perfect guidance of well-trained and experienced teachers at Bhagsu Yoga will make your learning quick and effective to get physical, mental and other ashtanga benefits.

At Bhagsu we have some very special and suitable teachers training programs for Ashtanga.

This program is for all, beginners and experienced both yoga students can join this special program to sharpen their skills. Below are the main highlights of this teachers training program.

  • Yoga Alliance certification
  • Holistic study
  • Use of linear props
  • Teaching philosophy, methodology, anatomy, and physiology
  • Pranayam, kriyas, meditation, and chanting
  • Accommodation

This is a high-level program to raise your standard as an Ashtanga yoga teacher. Beautiful location with green views at a very reasonable price will attract you.
Check enrollment details for more information about fees course dates, teaching techniques etc. We at Bhagsu will help you in the overall development of your brain, body, and soul with the amazingly fruitful Ashtanga yoga teachers training program.